Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Tue 23 Dec 2014, 01:11
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
(résolu) blocage à l'instal
Moderators: Béèm, darkerror05
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]  
Author Message
Spy

Joined: 21 Feb 2008
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Thu 21 Feb 2008, 11:31    Post subject:  (résolu) blocage à l'instal  

bonjour à tout le monde.
j'ai fait tourné l'iso 3-01-1 sur ma tour. pas de probleme.
j'ai essayé, et c'est mon but, de faire tourner l'iso sur mon dell 233Mhz 126Mo 30Go.
Blocage au niveau "searching for puppy files on drive device" qui est le point 2 de l'instal.
J'aimerais redonner un souffle d'air à mon laptop qui rame pas mal avec win2000.

merci à tous

Last edited by Spy on Fri 22 Feb 2008, 05:18; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
maddox

Joined: 28 Sep 2007
Posts: 453
Location: sometimes in France

PostPosted: Thu 21 Feb 2008, 16:41    Post subject:  

Bonjour,
Bien sur, un 233Mhz est nettement plus lent, il faut du temps...
- Peut-être que le laser du lecteur Dell laptop est sale ?

- Vous pouvez aussi taper la commande suivante au moment du démarrage de Toutou
(quand vous voyez le message .... 10 secondes avant démarrage normale de Toutou.)

puppy pfix=ram ......puis entrer

Cordialement,
maddox
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Spy

Joined: 21 Feb 2008
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Fri 22 Feb 2008, 05:14    Post subject:  

merci maddox.
ouf ! ça tourne maintenant.
l'option de démarrage à mettre était
pfix ide=nodma

Maintenant ça coince pour le wifi. la carte netgear wpn511 est apparament reconnue mais ne capte rien (un seul voyant clignote sur les deux).
mais je suis têtu...

cordialement

Marc
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0421s ][ Queries: 12 (0.0076s) ][ GZIP on ]