Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Thu 21 Aug 2014, 16:20
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Xorg problème taille de l'image...
Moderators: Béèm, darkerror05
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts]  
Author Message
sylvain

Joined: 12 Aug 2012
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Mon 20 Aug 2012, 03:07    Post subject:  Xorg problème taille de l'image...  

Bonjour,

j'ai eu un petit problème avec le serveur Xvesa qui ne voulait plus se lancer. Depuis l'image ne fait pas toute la taille de l'écran de mon PC portable.
Sur un écran séparer on peut régler la place de l'affichage directement avec les boutons de l'écran mais avec un PC portable je ne sais pas comment faire...
Avez vous une idée d'une commande ou une interface qui pourrait rétablir la même taille d'image que d'écran???

Merci!

Sylvain
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
oui

Joined: 20 May 2005
Posts: 2062
Location: near Woof (Germany) :-) Acer Laptop emachines 2 GB RAM AMD64. franco-/germanophone, +/- anglophone

PostPosted: Wed 22 Aug 2012, 10:22    Post subject:  

touche Menu > 3ième option en haut setup >> Xorg video wizard Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
sylvain

Joined: 12 Aug 2012
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sat 25 Aug 2012, 04:45    Post subject: xorg video wizard???  

Dans le menu je n'aie pas de raccourci vers le xorg video wizard... J'ai un tableau de bord toutou à partir duquel je peux cliquer sur serveur Xorg.
A partir de là, je peux cliquer sur Xvidtune qui semble prévu pour régler la hauteur et la largeur de l'écran.
Seulement, quand je clique dessus, il ne se passe rien... Faut-il réinstaller un paquet xorg???

Merci,

sylvain
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
lerustre

Joined: 28 Jan 2010
Posts: 67

PostPosted: Sat 25 Aug 2012, 05:52    Post subject:  

hello sylvain

Quelle version de toutou as tu ?

dans tableau de bord ,materiel,config le serveur , choisi xorgwizard !
à plus
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0410s ][ Queries: 12 (0.0056s) ][ GZIP on ]