Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Tue 29 Jul 2014, 04:44
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Beginners Help ( Start Here)
Does FFConvert have AMR-NB codec
Moderators: Flash, Ian, JohnMurga
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [2 Posts]  
Author Message
jax43

Joined: 25 Apr 2013
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Thu 25 Apr 2013, 10:22    Post subject:  Does FFConvert have AMR-NB codec  

Does FFconvert have AMR-NB? I do not see it in the list of audio codecs. I use Slacko 5.5 TIA
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Semme

Joined: 07 Aug 2011
Posts: 3580
Location: World_Hub

PostPosted: Thu 25 Apr 2013, 15:12    Post subject:  

Welcome Jax Mate! Most distros list it as libopencore_amrnb. Is it on your system?
loc_amrnb.jpg
 Description   
 Filesize   3.74 KB
 Viewed   56 Time(s)

loc_amrnb.jpg

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [2 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Beginners Help ( Start Here)
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0372s ][ Queries: 13 (0.0046s) ][ GZIP on ]