Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Fri 15 Dec 2017, 06:32
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » Taking the Puppy out for a walk » Announcements
Legacy OS 2017 Released
Moderators: Flash, Ian, JohnMurga
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 4 of 4 [57 Posts]   Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3, 4
Author Message
Puppyt

Joined: 09 May 2008
Posts: 758
Location: Gatton, Queensland

PostPosted: Thu 14 Sep 2017, 06:09    Post subject:  

...and before I interrupted to commiserate with smokey01, I have to say that my wifi woohoo was short-lived. I was flicking through some connection choices and chose 'automatic' connection rather than "load Telstra65.." and it used one of the non-encrypted, open / hotspot connections of "Telstra Air" or "Fon Wifi". It connected, but subsequently failed and has done so unsuccessfully using network wizrd (sic), wlassist or RutilT. So I thought maybe the encryption handshakey-thingy of the connectivity was the drama, but now with rebooting a few times to the same pattern of non-connectivity I'm not so sure. More shortly with links to the resources I used (dinner's on!)
_________________
What I get up to when I'm not on the Puppy Linux Murga forum:
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=EMQxfgYAAAAJ
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
Puppyt

Joined: 09 May 2008
Posts: 758
Location: Gatton, Queensland

PostPosted: Thu 14 Sep 2017, 07:32    Post subject:  

Right so the resources I used were (in no particular order):
Extra drivers for Puppy 2 with 2.6.18.1 kernel http://www.murga-linux.com/puppy/viewtopic.php?t=43653, with this message interesting http://www.murga-linux.com/puppy/viewtopic.php?p=597134#597134;
Ralink RT61 PCMCIA wifi transfer speed capped at 130k? http://www.murga-linux.com/puppy/viewtopic.php?t=30258;
How to connect RT61 wireless with WPA? http://www.murga-linux.com/puppy/viewtopic.php?t=20966;
WPA with RaLink RT61 wireless chip (SOLVED) http://www.murga-linux.com/puppy/viewtopic.php?t=17522;
Getting WPA working under Network Manager and RT73 [solved] http://www.murga-linux.com/puppy/viewtopic.php?t=18535;
revised Network Wizard + dhcpcd Aug 24 2007 http://www.murga-linux.com/puppy/viewtopic.php?t=21177;
How to configure wifi from the commandline http://www.murga-linux.com/puppy/viewtopic.php?t=22469; and,
ndiswrapper in puppy after version 2.14 http://www.murga-linux.com/puppy/viewtopic.php?t=25895
And now I'm a little concerned with the number of RT61 modules/yenta sockets I seem to have collected since my last dmesg:
Code:


ACPI: PCI Interrupt Link [LNKD] enabled at IRQ 11
ACPI: PCI Interrupt 0000:00:1d.1[B] -> Link [LNKD] -> GSI 11 (level, low) -> IRQ 11
PCI: Setting latency timer of device 0000:00:1d.1 to 64
uhci_hcd 0000:00:1d.1: UHCI Host Controller
uhci_hcd 0000:00:1d.1: new USB bus registered, assigned bus number 2
uhci_hcd 0000:00:1d.1: irq 11, io base 0x0000bf40
usb usb2: configuration #1 chosen from 1 choice
hub 2-0:1.0: USB hub found
hub 2-0:1.0: 2 ports detected
ACPI: PCI Interrupt Link [LNKC] enabled at IRQ 11
ACPI: PCI Interrupt 0000:00:1d.2[C] -> Link [LNKC] -> GSI 11 (level, low) -> IRQ 11
PCI: Setting latency timer of device 0000:00:1d.2 to 64
uhci_hcd 0000:00:1d.2: UHCI Host Controller
uhci_hcd 0000:00:1d.2: new USB bus registered, assigned bus number 3
uhci_hcd 0000:00:1d.2: irq 11, io base 0x0000bf20
usb usb3: configuration #1 chosen from 1 choice
hub 3-0:1.0: USB hub found
hub 3-0:1.0: 2 ports detected
ACPI: PCI Interrupt Link [LNKH] enabled at IRQ 11
ACPI: PCI Interrupt 0000:00:1d.7[D] -> Link [LNKH] -> GSI 11 (level, low) -> IRQ 11
PCI: Setting latency timer of device 0000:00:1d.7 to 64
ehci_hcd 0000:00:1d.7: EHCI Host Controller
ehci_hcd 0000:00:1d.7: new USB bus registered, assigned bus number 4
ehci_hcd 0000:00:1d.7: debug port 1
PCI: cache line size of 128 is not supported by device 0000:00:1d.7
ehci_hcd 0000:00:1d.7: irq 11, io mem 0xf6f7fc00
ehci_hcd 0000:00:1d.7: USB 2.0 started, EHCI 1.00, driver 10 Dec 2004
usb usb4: configuration #1 chosen from 1 choice
hub 4-0:1.0: USB hub found
hub 4-0:1.0: 6 ports detected
Initializing USB Mass Storage driver...
usbcore: registered new driver usb-storage
USB Mass Storage support registered.
hda: ATAPI 24X DVD-ROM CD-R/RW drive, 2048kB Cache, UDMA(33)
Uniform CD-ROM driver Revision: 3.20
Registering unionfs 20060916-2203
unionfs: debugging is not enabled
fuse init (API version 7.7)
EXT2-fs warning: mounting unchecked fs, running e2fsck is recommended
Adding 3168248k swap on /dev/hdc3.  Priority:-1 extents:1 across:3168248k
EXT2-fs warning: mounting unchecked fs, running e2fsck is recommended
EXT2-fs warning: mounting unchecked fs, running e2fsck is recommended
Linux agpgart interface v0.101 (c) Dave Jones
agpgart: Detected an Intel 845G Chipset.
agpgart: Detected 8060K stolen memory.
agpgart: AGP aperture is 128M @ 0xe0000000
ACPI: PCI Interrupt 0000:00:1f.5[B] -> Link [LNKB] -> GSI 7 (level, low) -> IRQ 7
PCI: Setting latency timer of device 0000:00:1f.5 to 64
intel8x0_measure_ac97_clock: measured 59309 usecs
intel8x0: clocking to 48000
linmodem(1226): linmodem v0.1 loaded
pctel_hw: module license 'GPL linked with proprietary libraries' taints kernel.
pctel_hw(151): PCTel hardware driver version 0.9.7-9-rht-6 for PCT789

pctel(670): pctel v0.1 loaded
pctel_pci(526): pciserial_init_one: invalid pctel_hw binary module
pctel_hw: probe of 0000:00:1f.6 failed with error -22
b44.c:v1.01 (Jun 16, 2006)
ACPI: PCI Interrupt 0000:02:01.0[A] -> Link [LNKB] -> GSI 7 (level, low) -> IRQ 7
eth0: Broadcom 4400 10/100BaseT Ethernet 00:0d:56:a8:28:a1
Yenta: CardBus bridge found at 0000:02:04.0 [1028:0149]
Yenta: Using CSCINT to route CSC interrupts to PCI
Yenta: Routing CardBus interrupts to PCI
Yenta TI: socket 0000:02:04.0, mfunc 0x00001002, devctl 0x64
Yenta: ISA IRQ mask 0x0478, PCI irq 11
Socket status: 30000020
Yenta: Raising subordinate bus# of parent bus (#02) from #02 to #06
pcmcia: parent PCI bridge I/O window: 0xd000 - 0xefff
cs: IO port probe 0xd000-0xefff: clean.
pcmcia: parent PCI bridge Memory window: 0xf8000000 - 0xfdffffff
pcmcia: parent PCI bridge Memory window: 0x88000000 - 0x89ffffff
pcmcia: Detected deprecated PCMCIA ioctl usage from process: cardmgr.
pcmcia: This interface will soon be removed from the kernel; please expect breakage unless you upgrade to new tools.
pcmcia: see http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/kernel/pcmcia/pcmcia.html for details.
cs: IO port probe 0xc00-0xcff: clean.
cs: IO port probe 0x800-0x8ff: excluding 0x8e0-0x8e7
cs: IO port probe 0x100-0x4ff: clean.
cs: IO port probe 0xa00-0xaff: clean.
pccard: CardBus card inserted into slot 0
lp: driver loaded but no devices found
PCI: Enabling device 0000:03:00.0 (0000 -> 0002)
ACPI: PCI Interrupt 0000:03:00.0[A] -> Link [LNKA] -> GSI 11 (level, low) -> IRQ 11
rt61 1.1.0 BETA1 2006/06/18 http://rt2x00.serialmonkey.com
RT61: Vendor = 0x1814, Product = 0x0302
PCI: Setting latency timer of device 0000:03:00.0 to 64
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
ACPI: AC Adapter [AC] (on-line)
ACPI: Battery Slot [BAT0] (battery present)
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
ra0 (WE) : Driver using old /proc/net/wireless support, please fix driver !
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
usb 4-3: new high speed USB device using ehci_hcd and address 2
usb 4-3: configuration #1 chosen from 1 choice
scsi0 : SCSI emulation for USB Mass Storage devices
usb-storage: device found at 2
usb-storage: waiting for device to settle before scanning
  Vendor: TOSHIBA   Model: TOSHIBA USB DRV   Rev: PMAP
  Type:   Direct-Access                      ANSI SCSI revision: 06
SCSI device sda: 31326208 512-byte hdwr sectors (16039 MB)
sda: Write Protect is off
sda: Mode Sense: 23 00 00 00
sda: assuming drive cache: write through
SCSI device sda: 31326208 512-byte hdwr sectors (16039 MB)
sda: Write Protect is off
sda: Mode Sense: 23 00 00 00
sda: assuming drive cache: write through
 sda: sda1
sd 0:0:0:0: Attached scsi removable disk sda
usb-storage: device scan complete
usb 4-3: USB disconnect, address 2
usb 4-3: new high speed USB device using ehci_hcd and address 3
usb 4-3: configuration #1 chosen from 1 choice
scsi1 : SCSI emulation for USB Mass Storage devices
usb-storage: device found at 3
usb-storage: waiting for device to settle before scanning
  Vendor: TOSHIBA   Model: TOSHIBA USB DRV   Rev: PMAP
  Type:   Direct-Access                      ANSI SCSI revision: 06
SCSI device sda: 31326208 512-byte hdwr sectors (16039 MB)
sda: Write Protect is off
sda: Mode Sense: 23 00 00 00
sda: assuming drive cache: write through
SCSI device sda: 31326208 512-byte hdwr sectors (16039 MB)
sda: Write Protect is off
sda: Mode Sense: 23 00 00 00
sda: assuming drive cache: write through
 sda: sda1
sd 1:0:0:0: Attached scsi removable disk sda
usb-storage: device scan complete
usb 4-3: USB disconnect, address 3
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
01:23:45:67:89:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:
RT61: RfIcType= 3
usb 4-3: new high speed USB device using ehci_hcd and address 4
usb 4-3: configuration #1 chosen from 1 choice
scsi2 : SCSI emulation for USB Mass Storage devices
usb-storage: device found at 4
usb-storage: waiting for device to settle before scanning
  Vendor: TOSHIBA   Model: TOSHIBA USB DRV   Rev: PMAP
  Type:   Direct-Access                      ANSI SCSI revision: 06
SCSI device sda: 31326208 512-byte hdwr sectors (16039 MB)
sda: Write Protect is off
sda: Mode Sense: 23 00 00 00
sda: assuming drive cache: write through
SCSI device sda: 31326208 512-byte hdwr sectors (16039 MB)
sda: Write Protect is off
sda: Mode Sense: 23 00 00 00
sda: assuming drive cache: write through
 sda: sda1
sd 2:0:0:0: Attached scsi removable disk sda
usb-storage: device scan complete

Anyone welcome to jump in with suggestions regarding a suitable strategy to get the DWL-G630 (RT61) working in Legacy2017, cheers Smile

_________________
What I get up to when I'm not on the Puppy Linux Murga forum:
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=EMQxfgYAAAAJ
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
belham2

Joined: 15 Aug 2016
Posts: 1362

PostPosted: Thu 14 Sep 2017, 12:09    Post subject:  

smokey01 wrote:
. I noticed you used the same one as Puppyt which would not be correct as uuid are unique.


Laughing @Smokey, give me a little more credit than that....I did use my UUID as brought back by blkid in terminal. I may noob it sometimes but I'm not a complete noob! Wink I tried a few things, even edited the init & changed a few things, but the bugger would not boot. Stinker of it is that the usb-connected hard drive I'm using is a PATA 133, but I'm not busting it out its enclosure just to run Classic Pup (or any other pup tht requires that). So, I'm out of ideas too.

@PuppyT, what about if you nuke all your current network setups & files, and then re-set Telestra up again. Also, is that the Broadcom B4401 in there? Holy crap, I thought my stuff was old...... Shocked (j/k ya, my old P4 from ~'99 has an even older version). Wish I could help more with your problem, but when it comes to wireless, I think we all got demons in our machines. Why? Because each of my hardware setups in the house that does have wireless seems to have its own ideas whether it wants to connect & work, or not---depending on the day of the week it seems.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Puppyt

Joined: 09 May 2008
Posts: 758
Location: Gatton, Queensland

PostPosted: Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:41    Post subject:  

Cheers belham2 Smile yairs, the kit is old - but that is the point isn't it? Good tip on nuking, will probably have to go that way next when I have the time. This particular wifi hardware *just* fell between the cracks as far as kernel support went (Linux/Puppy Series 2) - and you can't spend all your time stamping out compatibility fires that could be corrected with ever-so-slightly-different hardware, as John hinted at much earlier Smile You have to draw the line somewhere...
_________________
What I get up to when I'm not on the Puppy Linux Murga forum:
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=EMQxfgYAAAAJ
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
smokey01


Joined: 30 Dec 2006
Posts: 2659
Location: South Australia

PostPosted: Fri 15 Sep 2017, 05:30    Post subject:  

Seeing that Legacy booted in QEMU I thought I would try and boot it directly from an ISO with G4D, nope, same problem, same errors.

I also tried ttuuxxx 214X-top10.iso, same problems.

I tried to boot Fatdog64-710 by the same method just to make sure this method worked. It worked no problems.

The stanza I used. The ISO was on sda1.
Code:
title FD710 ISO
find --set-root /Fatdog64-710.iso
map /Fatdog64-710.iso (0xff) || map --mem /Fatdog64-710.iso (0xff)
map --hook
chainloader (0xff)
Maybe it's time to give up.

Sorry John, I gave it my best shot.

_________________
Software <-> Distros <-> Tips <-> Newsletters
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
belham2

Joined: 15 Aug 2016
Posts: 1362

PostPosted: Fri 15 Sep 2017, 05:51    Post subject:  

If any one needs help getting LegacyOS 2017 to boot from a full (as Smokey and I are struggling with, 'frugal' does not work) install on a USB, or SD card, or MicroSD all because their motherboard is too old to recognize usb and/or external booting, let me know and I'll post the tips/steps on how any motherboard in existence will boot from a USB/SDCard/MicroSD provided that the OS was fully (in Legacy and Classic pups and similar old pups, all other pups can be 'frugal') installed to that said device first. it's just a matter of using a tiny trick on a burned CD to fool the motherboard & bios (any of them). Then that CD can be removed at your leisure anytime during bootprocess and/or afterward or you can even leave it in.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
version2013

Joined: 08 Sep 2013
Posts: 310
Location: Florida, USA

PostPosted: Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:23    Post subject:  

I forgot the reason why later versions of wine would not work in Legacy OS.
Also having difficulty finding the old forum posts that explained why.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
Colonel Panic


Joined: 16 Sep 2006
Posts: 1916

PostPosted: Sun 24 Sep 2017, 08:00    Post subject:  

smokey01 wrote:
Seeing that Legacy booted in QEMU I thought I would try and boot it directly from an ISO with G4D, nope, same problem, same errors.

I also tried ttuuxxx 214X-top10.iso, same problems.

I tried to boot Fatdog64-710 by the same method just to make sure this method worked. It worked no problems.

The stanza I used. The ISO was on sda1.
Code:
title FD710 ISO
find --set-root /Fatdog64-710.iso
map /Fatdog64-710.iso (0xff) || map --mem /Fatdog64-710.iso (0xff)
map --hook
chainloader (0xff)
Maybe it's time to give up.

Sorry John, I gave it my best shot.


Sounds like you've got a more recent computer, like I have. My computer is eight years old (late 2008) and, although I haven't tried the latest version of Legacy, John's last Legacy (OS 2.1) wouldn't boot on this machine, and nor would ttuuxxx's 214X Top 10. Both were based on Puppy 2.14, and I think this is the problem.

_________________
Acer Aspire M1610 (Core 2 Duo, 2.3 GHz), 3 GB of RAM, 320 GB hard drive running Debian 9.2.1, Slackware 14.2 (32-bit), VLocity 7.2 Final, X-Slacko 4.3, FerenOS (32-bit), Devuan 1.0.0, Stella 6.8, Pardus 1.7.1 and Xenialpup64 7.5.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
iggy50

Joined: 06 Nov 2017
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Tue 07 Nov 2017, 21:10    Post subject:  

belham2 wrote:
If any one needs help getting LegacyOS 2017 to boot from a full (as Smokey and I are struggling with, 'frugal' does not work) install on a USB, or SD card, or MicroSD all because their motherboard is too old to recognize usb and/or external booting, let me know and I'll post the tips/steps on how any motherboard in existence will boot from a USB/SDCard/MicroSD provided that the OS was fully (in Legacy and Classic pups and similar old pups, all other pups can be 'frugal') installed to that said device first. it's just a matter of using a tiny trick on a burned CD to fool the motherboard & bios (any of them). Then that CD can be removed at your leisure anytime during bootprocess and/or afterward or you can even leave it in.


belham2, (or anyone) I could use those instructions as I'm trying to usb boot on my compac presario 2500 but bios don't support. The usb works after puppy legacy is running from cd rom but I can't even remaster the cd since the burner doesn't work when I tried it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
belham2

Joined: 15 Aug 2016
Posts: 1362

PostPosted: Wed 08 Nov 2017, 07:32    Post subject:  

iggy50 wrote:
belham2 wrote:
If any one needs help getting LegacyOS 2017 to boot from a full (as Smokey and I are struggling with, 'frugal' does not work) install on a USB, or SD card, or MicroSD all because their motherboard is too old to recognize usb and/or external booting, let me know and I'll post the tips/steps on how any motherboard in existence will boot from a USB/SDCard/MicroSD provided that the OS was fully (in Legacy and Classic pups and similar old pups, all other pups can be 'frugal') installed to that said device first. it's just a matter of using a tiny trick on a burned CD to fool the motherboard & bios (any of them). Then that CD can be removed at your leisure anytime during bootprocess and/or afterward or you can even leave it in.


belham2, (or anyone) I could use those instructions as I'm trying to usb boot on my compac presario 2500 but bios don't support. The usb works after puppy legacy is running from cd rom but I can't even remaster the cd since the burner doesn't work when I tried it.


Hi Iggy50,

Hey, do you have access to any other bootable machine (or even that one with a different OS, pup and/or otherwise)?

We need to make a CD with something called "Plop Boot Manager 5.0".

Second, you'll need to fully install Legacy OS to that USB (I know it doesn't work right now, but it will with Plop).

You see, what we do is plug both Plop CD and fully-installed legacy OS USB in, start the ole Compaq, and you'll suddenly see a grub4dos-like boot screen asking if you want to boot "LegacyOS" from the attached USB. Plop makes Compaq think that the attached USB is really an attached IDE/Sata drive Wink

Then, when LegacyOS boots up and completely to the desktop, take Plop out of the CD tray and now you have LegacyOS running off the USB and an empty CD tray to do whatever.

So, you can remaster (and then burn it to a CD), and then shut stuff back down. Put the newly burned CD in the tray, and your remastered LegacyOS should boot right up!

Here's the link to Plop Boot Manager 5.0:

https://www.plop.at/en/bootmanager/download.html

I've used Plop a lot in situations with old computers that refuse to recongize the USB upon initial boot, and want only a hard drive and/or CD booted disk. Smile

Let me know how it goes and if you have any other questions.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
iggy50

Joined: 06 Nov 2017
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Sat 25 Nov 2017, 02:41    Post subject:  

belham2, thanks for the help. I should have read your previous posts to this thread as I just wasted my time trying to get both frugal/full install to dedicated partition (ext2) and boot with grub2 working but each one just immediately reboots back to grub menu. So it looks like only way is a full install to usb then use plop cd instead of grub2 menu-entry (not grub4dos or legacy grub).

Following is my grub2 menu-entries to 40_custom script file:
Code:

#!/bin/sh
exec tail -n +3 $0
#echo "Adding 40_custom menu entries." >&2
# This file provides an easy way to add custom menu entries.  Simply type the
# menu entries you want to add after this comment.  Be careful not to change
# the 'exec tail' line above.
menuentry 'Wary Puppy (frugal) HD 0, partition 3' {
insmod ext2
set root='(hd0,3)'
search --no-floppy --fs-uuid --set 740fbe79-f67c-49a3-9b6f-e1f3b06e2cdc
echo   'Wary Puppy ...'
linux   /wary/vmlinuz pmedia=atahd psubdir=wary
echo   'Loading initial ramdisk ...'
initrd   /wary/initrd.gz
}
# Next entry (not working yet)
menuentry 'Legacy Puppy (frugal) HD 0, partition 4' {
insmod ext2
set root='(hd0,4)'
search --no-floppy --fs-uuid --set 26f09c1b-42e1-4f71-9dfa-3e1cc2c94702
echo   'Legacy Puppy ...'
linux   /legacy/vmlinuz pmedia=atahd psubdir=legacy
echo   'Loading initial ramdisk ...'
initrd   /legacy/initrd.gz
}

The other problem with legacy OS 2017 is that I can't get wlan0 to work (b43legacy driver). However, I was able to frugal (manual) install Wary 5.5 puppy and wlan0 worked great. When Legacy scans for available access-points, the scanning times out real fast (~1 second), instead of the ~30 seconds that Wary gave it. Legacy then reported no access-points. I was hoping I could copy the setup-scripts/driver from Wary into this install of Legacy... is that even possible?

I really would like to get Legacy working on my compac 2500 (P4/512 Mb ram). First partition is Lubuntu with grub2 booting but really slow. When I run Legacy on live CD, it runs really fast.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
fatguy


Joined: 25 Nov 2017
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:23    Post subject:  

Hey, can we run the gtk-youtube-viewer on LOS?


I need help with this.


Is there anybody out there?


let me know.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 4 of 4 [57 Posts]   Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3, 4
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Taking the Puppy out for a walk » Announcements
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.1202s ][ Queries: 15 (0.0109s) ][ GZIP on ]