Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Sat 25 Nov 2017, 03:51
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Usuarios de habla Hispana
No funciona sudo en Puppy AnitaOS
Moderators: rarsa
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [7 Posts]  
Author Message
Turriano


Joined: 22 Apr 2013
Posts: 70

PostPosted: Wed 08 Nov 2017, 20:19    Post subject:  No funciona sudo en Puppy AnitaOS
Subject description: No funciona sudo en Puppy AnitaOS
 

Intento poner este comando:
sudo ifconfig wlan0 up

Me parece que tiene que ver con los permisos, pero no sé como hacerlo
Saludos Question
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
ally


Joined: 19 May 2012
Posts: 1588
Location: lincoln, uk

PostPosted: Wed 08 Nov 2017, 21:38    Post subject:  

puppy runs as root

no sudo needed

Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
Turriano


Joined: 22 Apr 2013
Posts: 70

PostPosted: Thu 09 Nov 2017, 20:10    Post subject:  

Se me ha repetido, lo siento...
Last edited by Turriano on Thu 09 Nov 2017, 20:14; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Turriano


Joined: 22 Apr 2013
Posts: 70

PostPosted: Thu 09 Nov 2017, 20:10    Post subject:  

Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Turriano


Joined: 22 Apr 2013
Posts: 70

PostPosted: Thu 09 Nov 2017, 20:10    Post subject:  

Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
josejp2424


Joined: 01 Aug 2010
Posts: 379

PostPosted: Sun 12 Nov 2017, 13:54    Post subject: Re: No funciona sudo en Puppy AnitaOS
Subject description: No funciona sudo en Puppy AnitaOS
 

Turriano wrote:
Intento poner este comando:
sudo ifconfig wlan0 up

Me parece que tiene que ver con los permisos, pero no sé como hacerlo
Saludos Question


los comandos se hacen sin sudo. ya que puppy trabaja en root

_________________
Shiba Inu | Pupjibaro jessie | My Blog
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
Turriano


Joined: 22 Apr 2013
Posts: 70

PostPosted: Wed 15 Nov 2017, 13:09    Post subject: Lo hice sin sudo y tampoco va...  

Sin sudo tampoco va.
¿Cuál serían las instrucciones para ver la conexión wifi?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [7 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Usuarios de habla Hispana
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0346s ][ Queries: 12 (0.0071s) ][ GZIP on ]