I've only tested briefly but I feel that the new 'Force' option has the potential to make unwanted overwrites.
Unless the 'Newer' option works properly (which it doesn't in my opinion) the new option will always overwrite newer files by older, no questions asked. The unpatched version at least gave the user a chance to check the date.
I can't select 'Force' by default, no matter if I tick the checkbox in Menu Option > Action windows > Default Settings or not. Is this intended? I admit that I don't understand the tooltip explanation ("Don't confirm deletion of non-writeable items").
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You can download files in this forum