Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Wed 16 Apr 2014, 04:14
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Usuarios de habla Hispana
Montar hda1 (particion de hda ) en el arranque
Moderators: rarsa
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts]  
Author Message
miseral

Joined: 26 Feb 2007
Posts: 21

PostPosted: Thu 08 Mar 2007, 10:36    Post subject:  Montar hda1 (particion de hda ) en el arranque  

Hola, quisiera saber como montar esta particion automaticamente al iniciar mi puppy 213 ya que siempre tengo que usar el mut para esto siempre que iinicio. gracias
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
caka

Joined: 07 Dec 2006
Posts: 202

PostPosted: Thu 08 Mar 2007, 13:45    Post subject:  

Tienes que usar el comando mount.

En la página de Oli tambien hay un tutorial con los comandos más usados en Linux; y el comando mount es uno de los que incluye.

Para montar la partición hda1 el comando sería:

Code:
mount /dev/hda1 /mnt/hda1


Como quieres ejecutar ese comando en el arranque; para ello yo probaría a abrir el archivo /etc/rc.d/rc.local con un editor de texto y añadir esa linea con ese comando.

Ya nos contarás si funciona.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
rarsa


Joined: 29 May 2005
Posts: 3053
Location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

PostPosted: Thu 08 Mar 2007, 14:37    Post subject:  

Montando desde /etc/rc.d/rc.local funciona pero la forma correcta es agregando la particion al archivo /etc/fstab con la opcion de montarse automaticamente.
_________________
http://rarsa.blogspot.com Covering my eclectic thoughts
http://www.kwlug.org/blog/48 Covering my Linux How-to
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
miseral

Joined: 26 Feb 2007
Posts: 21

PostPosted: Sat 17 Mar 2007, 09:53    Post subject:  

Listo , probado usado fstab y usando el rc.local.
gracias
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Usuarios de habla Hispana
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0493s ][ Queries: 11 (0.0166s) ][ GZIP on ]