Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Sat 25 Oct 2014, 23:01
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars )
How to mount slax modules with loopback?
Moderators: Flash, Ian, JohnMurga
Post_new_topic   Reply_to_topic View_previous_topic :: View_next_topic
Page 1 of 1 Posts_count  
Author Message
magerlab

Joined: 08 Jul 2007
Posts: 731

PostPosted: Sun 27 Jan 2008, 08:28    Post_subject:  How to mount slax modules with loopback?  

i saw somewhere in the forum that itś possible to use some slax modules
in puppy using loopback mount
what must i do to correctly mount the mo. file in Home (on hdd)?

_________________
skype: desafimager
Back to top
View user's profile Send_private_message 
trapster


Joined: 28 Nov 2005
Posts: 2009
Location: Maine, USA

PostPosted: Sun 27 Jan 2008, 08:57    Post_subject:  

Depends on what version of puppy you're running.

See Here

_________________
trapster
Maine, USA

Asus eeepc 1005HA PU1X-BK
Frugal install: Puppeee4.31 + 1.0, Puppy4.10 + Lupu52
Currently using Slacko AND lupu52 w/ fluxbox
Back to top
View user's profile Send_private_message Visit_website 
Display_posts:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 Posts_count  
Post_new_topic   Reply_to_topic View_previous_topic :: View_next_topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars )
Jump to:  

Rules_post_cannot
Rules_reply_cannot
Rules_edit_cannot
Rules_delete_cannot
Rules_vote_cannot
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0359s ][ Queries: 11 (0.0039s) ][ GZIP on ]