Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Fri 19 Dec 2014, 17:55
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Usuarios de habla Hispana
Lucid Puppy QuickSet edición con español
Moderators: rarsa
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 3 of 3 [33 Posts]   Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3
Author Message
mama21mama

Joined: 03 Apr 2010
Posts: 526
Location: Lincoln, Buenos Aires, Argentina

PostPosted: Sun 05 Dec 2010, 14:01    Post subject:  

cual versión usas esta Flash 10.2 d151?

descargalo


donde va las direcciones pones: about:plugins y te dirá si esta instalado
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger 
autogestion

Joined: 09 Dec 2009
Posts: 187
Location: Barcelona, España

PostPosted: Sun 05 Dec 2010, 16:24    Post subject:  

Al final lo descargué desde aquí http://puppylinux.org/wikka/FlashPlayer pero al comprobar me encuentro con lo mismo, se ve la imagen pero no se oye el audio. Empecé a pensar que el fallo estaba en otra cosa que no era flash y probé con mplayer a reproducir un video, funcionó a la perfección, así que vuelvo a probar a reproducir en el navegador y desde entonces ya funciona bien. Me alegra tenerlo solucionado pero no el no saber que es lo que estaba sucediendo.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
mama21mama

Joined: 03 Apr 2010
Posts: 526
Location: Lincoln, Buenos Aires, Argentina

PostPosted: Sun 05 Dec 2010, 22:26    Post subject:  

Bueno a mi me paso lo mismo con skyope, al principio era horroroso el sonido.
Tuve que iniciar mhwaveedit grabar algo con el microfono y recién ahi salio bien el sonido en el skype. debe ser algún problema con alsa.

aprovecho esta respuesta ya que los locales funcionan algo mal despues de luego instalar algunas aplicaciones.




el menú se volvió a ingles :s

Saludos
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 3 of 3 [33 Posts]   Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Usuarios de habla Hispana
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0420s ][ Queries: 12 (0.0058s) ][ GZIP on ]