Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Thu 18 Sep 2014, 01:54
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Beginners Help ( Start Here)
Why my laptop chokes?
Moderators: Flash, Ian, JohnMurga
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [11 Posts]  
Author Message
Rattlehead


Joined: 11 Sep 2008
Posts: 214
Location: Madrid, Spain

PostPosted: Thu 06 Oct 2011, 21:56    Post subject:  Why my laptop chokes?  

Hi, I don't know if this problem is puppy related or not, but my only way to find out is asking.

The thing is that my laptop, a Compaq Presario CQ50, with Puppy 4.3.1. frugal on it, has recently started to 'choke', to suffer disgusting little interruptions while: 1) watching youtube videos 2) Listening to music, both via streaming or within the computer 3) Playing Doom (particularly disturbing, as you can imagine).

It's like a mo--omentary pause that does no--ot allow you to en--njoy whatever you a--are doing

I tried with a clean install and it suffers from the same interruptions with youtube videos. I also tried fsck with no seeming change. So I'm wondering: could it be a hardware problem? Could you give me some ideas of other things I could try? The computer is barely two years and a half old, and this is a fuzz for my leisure, so any help you could give me would be greatly appreciated.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
wacossusca34

Joined: 29 May 2011
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Fri 07 Oct 2011, 00:09    Post subject:  

As I'm a puppy beginner as well, I do find some things difficult to seperate from puppy to hardware.

Although, I don't think puppy would ever react like that, it's probably your graphics card acting up.

try boot another Linux to see if the problem remains. I have an issue with one of my computers where the graphics card hogs all my CPU when rendering the smallest amounts of graphics.

Just shedding some light. Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Shep

Joined: 08 Nov 2008
Posts: 851
Location: GIRT-BY-SEA

PostPosted: Fri 07 Oct 2011, 02:42    Post subject: Re: Why my laptop chokes?  

So for some months at least you have been using 4.3.1 with no sign of this problem? Have you been saving or storing things that might have gradually been filling your save file? Does the HD light flash during these pauses?

A clean install started with a new savefile but immediately showed pauses with youtube?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Rattlehead


Joined: 11 Sep 2008
Posts: 214
Location: Madrid, Spain

PostPosted: Mon 10 Oct 2011, 19:35    Post subject:  

Hi folks, thank you for all your great suggestions. I have just finished doing all the tests derived from your ideas. First, some answers:

Quote:
So for some months at least you have been using 4.3.1 with no sign of this problem?


I have been using 4.3.1. ever since I got this laptop, 2 years and a half ago now, with no sign of the problem at all until now.

Quote:
Have you been saving or storing things that might have gradually been filling your save file?


Not that I know. Everything that is data heavy goes outside the pupsave file, in a different partition.

Quote:
Does the HD light flash during these pauses?


It is a bit difficult to catch this because the pauses are brief and catch me out of guard. I think I've spotted twice that the light did flash, short after the pause, in this sequence: normal game or film-horrible pause-end of the pause-brief hd light flash.

Quote:
A clean install started with a new savefile but immediately showed pauses with youtube?


Yes, that's what I meant. I ran 4.3.1. from CD, chose language, xorgwizard, then the network wizard, the bare minimum to get connected to internet, and yet the computer still froze along the Youtube film.


And now my research...

*I saw a Youtube film in Ubuntu 11, Firefox. Youtube asked me to update flash, then I could see the film. It had only like 8-10 freezings along the whole movie, most of them during the final part.

*I also ran Puppy with my oldest backup pupsave I could find, like 6 months old or something like that. I played Doom, the same pack of levels I usually use to be sure, and it did not freeze at all along the game. Only a couple of very slight, almost unnoticeable freezings after I had been playing for very long. At a different moment, I went back to my current pupsave and the game froze along from the first moment.

*I also saw a Youtube film with the old pupsave. It had some freezings, but very few.

*Damn it, it looks like a joke but, as I type these lines, there is a clear bzz of hd activity before certain letters appear, now and then. I am the 'new' pupsave.

What do you make out of it, if I have not consumed all your patience already? My guess is it is a complex made of a) a corrupt pupsave file plus b) a different problem, hd or overheating maybe? Temperature is usually 50-52ºC in this computer, is it a normal?

Thank you for any light you could shed, this kind of 'blurred' problems are very difficult to frame and search engines are of no help. Anyway next weekend I'll move to an older pupsave reinstalling what misses and that will help a lot. Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Rattlehead


Joined: 11 Sep 2008
Posts: 214
Location: Madrid, Spain

PostPosted: Mon 10 Oct 2011, 19:35    Post subject:  

Hi folks, thank you for all your great suggestions. I have just finished doing all the tests derived from your ideas. First, some answers:

Quote:
So for some months at least you have been using 4.3.1 with no sign of this problem?


I have been using 4.3.1. ever since I got this laptop, 2 years and a half ago now, with no sign of the problem at all until now.

Quote:
Have you been saving or storing things that might have gradually been filling your save file?


Not that I know. Everything that is data heavy goes outside the pupsave file, in a different partition.

Quote:
Does the HD light flash during these pauses?


It is a bit difficult to catch this because the pauses are brief and catch me out of guard. I think I've spotted twice that the light did flash, short after the pause, in this sequence: normal game or film-horrible pause-end of the pause-brief hd light flash.

Quote:
A clean install started with a new savefile but immediately showed pauses with youtube?


Yes, that's what I meant. I ran 4.3.1. from CD, chose language, xorgwizard, then the network wizard, the bare minimum to get connected to internet, and yet the computer still froze along the Youtube film.


And now my research...

*I saw a Youtube film in Ubuntu 11, Firefox. Youtube asked me to update flash, then I could see the film. It had only like 8-10 freezings along the whole movie, most of them during the final part.

*I also ran Puppy with my oldest backup pupsave I could find, like 6 months old or something like that. I played Doom, the same pack of levels I usually use to be sure, and it did not freeze at all along the game. Only a couple of very slight, almost unnoticeable freezings after I had been playing for very long. At a different moment, I went back to my current pupsave and the game froze along from the first moment.

*I also saw a Youtube film with the old pupsave. It had some freezings, but very few.

*Damn it, it looks like a joke but, as I type these lines, there is a clear bzz of hd activity before certain letters appear, now and then. I am the 'new' pupsave.

What do you make out of it, if I have not consumed all your patience already? My guess is it is a complex made of a) a corrupt pupsave file plus b) a different problem, hd or overheating maybe? Temperature is usually 50-52ºC in this computer, is it a normal?

Thank you for any light you could shed, this kind of 'blurred' problems are very difficult to frame and search engines are of no help. Anyway next weekend I'll move to an older pupsave reinstalling what misses and that will help a lot. Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Shep

Joined: 08 Nov 2008
Posts: 851
Location: GIRT-BY-SEA

PostPosted: Mon 10 Oct 2011, 21:11    Post subject:  

I'm thinking it may be caching on the hard drive. This can stall videos. How much RAM do you have, and what speed is the processor?

At the command line, hardinfo will tell you this.

Have you created a swap partition? What does free tell you?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Rattlehead


Joined: 11 Sep 2008
Posts: 214
Location: Madrid, Spain

PostPosted: Tue 11 Oct 2011, 22:22    Post subject:  

Here is the hardinfo output:

Quote:
Processor:

Genuine Intel CPU 575 @ 2.00GHz
Configuration: Cache size 1024 kb

Memory:

Total memory 964692 kb
Free memory - oscilating between 140-150 mb
Buffers 34784 kb
cached 538364
cached swap 0 kb
active 397808 kb
inactive 384936 kb
active (anon) round 33-34mb
inactive (anon) 0kb
active (file) 60368 kb
inactive (file) 384932 kb
unevictable 68 kb
mlocked 68 kb
high memory 69212 kb
free high memory 192 kb
low memory 895480 kb
free low memory round 135 mb
virtual memory 514072 kb
free virtual memory 514072 kb
dirty 12 kb
writeback 0 kb
anonpages 215-217 mb
mapped 53888 kb
slab 26824 kb
sreclaimable 16196 kb
sunreclaim 10616 kb
pagetables 1384
nfs_unstable 0kb
bounce 0 kb
writebacktmp 0kb
commitlimit 996416 kb
committed_as 562144 kb
vmalloctotal 122880 kb
vmallocused 5576 kb
vmallocchunk 114636 kb
directmap4k 12280 kb
directmap4M 807024 kb


...And here is free output


Quote:
total used free shared buffers
Mem: 964692 820088 144604 0 34788
Swap: 514072 0 514072
Total: 1478764 820088 658676


I created the swap partition just in case, but I haven't ever seen the computer using it, as far as I remember...

As an additional note, (the forum format prevents me from being stabbed Razz ), I'd like to add that this whole evening I've played games and videos in my current pupsave without the slightest freezing problem. Ah, these ghost problems! Did I mention that I have a curse with electronic devices?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
8-bit


Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Posts: 3368
Location: Oregon

PostPosted: Wed 12 Oct 2011, 02:18    Post subject:  

After a freeze, you might open a terminal and type "dmesg" to check for possible error reports there and also check /tmp/xerrs.log for possible error reports.

Also, can your computer use and do you have CPU Frequency Scaling installed? It does not come with 431, so you might have to install it.

My Older Toshiba Laptop does not support it and reports the CPU rate is fixed at 1.8ghz.
I know after trying to install it there in a later version of Puppy.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Shep

Joined: 08 Nov 2008
Posts: 851
Location: GIRT-BY-SEA

PostPosted: Wed 12 Oct 2011, 06:01    Post subject:  

Your 1GB of RAM comprises 2x512 MB does it?

I'd say laptop RAM sockets are more mechanically reliable than those in towers. But I'm thinking that sometimes if one card was not making a reliable connection at bootup, then unbeknown to you your laptop might be operating on 512MB. This may cause more swapping than when running with the full 1GB. It wouldn't hurt to remove and reinsert the RAM in case there is a dodgy contact.

Otherwise I'm out of ideas.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Luxeon

Joined: 22 Jan 2011
Posts: 30

PostPosted: Wed 12 Oct 2011, 11:40    Post subject:  

This is an interstng thread because I am having a similar issue.
There are little hesitations or pauses, some longer than others. I can't seem to pin down what activity causes it (browsing, opening files, etc).

A few months ago did a fresh frugal (and multisession) setup with 5.28 with very few programs and data (I'm a pretty light user).
I do wonder if it is hardware related. I have an old Dell from 2001 with a PIV 1.7ghz and 1G RAM and a 128mb NVDIA card. Not the slowest setup by any stretch, but it is aging.

Or, maybe Puppy isn't getting along with the hardware somehow...?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Rattlehead


Joined: 11 Sep 2008
Posts: 214
Location: Madrid, Spain

PostPosted: Mon 17 Oct 2011, 21:10    Post subject:  

Hi there, I still have not finished with all the stuff you provided, but I thought I'd better show up with what I got so far. Once again thank you for all your great suggestions.

@Shep:

Quote:
Your 1GB of RAM comprises 2x512 MB does it?


If that means there are two different things to plug/unplug in the RAM box, the answer is no. There is just one single piece of hardware. I nevertheless un and replugged it, just in case.

@Shep:

Quote:
After a freeze, you might open a terminal and type "dmesg" to check for possible error reports there and also check /tmp/xerrs.log for possible error reports.


I wrote a tiny script to make a 'snapshot' of dmesg and xerrs.log as soon as the freezings appeared. I did 3 of them. As I don't know what is relevant, I'll copy only the last section of them, only in hope that maybe someone could recognize anything of the 'elementary dear Watson' kind Smile

Code:
dmesg

[code]Adding 514072k swap on /dev/sda3.  Priority:-1 extents:1 across:514072k
r8169: eth0: link down
lp: driver loaded but no devices found
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
evdev.c(EVIOCGBIT): Suspicious buffer size 511, limiting output to 64 bytes. See http://userweb.kernel.org/~dtor/eviocgbit-bug.html
wlan0: authenticate with AP 94:44:52:0d:57:11
wlan0: authenticated
wlan0: associate with AP 94:44:52:0d:57:11
wlan0: RX AssocResp from 94:44:52:0d:57:11 (capab=0x11 status=0 aid=1)
wlan0: associated
cfg80211: Calling CRDA for country: US
EXT2-fs warning: mounting unchecked fs, running e2fsck is recommended
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo
portabase[29151]: segfault at 1048 ip 08138937 sp bfe91ef0 error 4 in portabase[8048000+126000]
usb 2-5: new high speed USB device using ehci_hcd and address 2
usb 2-5: configuration #1 chosen from 1 choice
usblp0: USB Bidirectional printer dev 2 if 1 alt 0 proto 2 vid 0x04A9 pid 0x173A
usbcore: registered new interface driver usblp
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo

xerrs.log

49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
/[/code]

dmesg:

cfg80211: Calling CRDA for country: US
ath5k 0000:02:00.0: PCI INT A -> GSI 17 (level, low) -> IRQ 17
ath5k 0000:02:00.0: setting latency timer to 64
ath5k 0000:02:00.0: registered as 'phy0'
input: PC Speaker as /devices/platform/pcspkr/input/input8
phy0: Selected rate control algorithm 'minstrel'
ath5k phy0: Atheros AR2425 chip found (MAC: 0xe2, PHY: 0x70)
Linux video capture interface: v2.00
uvcvideo: Found UVC 1.00 device CNF7047 (04f2:b091)
input: CNF7047 as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1a.7/usb1/1-5/1-5:1.0/input/input9
usbcore: registered new interface driver uvcvideo
USB Video Class driver (v0.1.0)
Adding 514072k swap on /dev/sda3.  Priority:-1 extents:1 across:514072k
r8169: eth0: link down
lp: driver loaded but no devices found
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
evdev.c(EVIOCGBIT): Suspicious buffer size 511, limiting output to 64 bytes. See http://userweb.kernel.org/~dtor/eviocgbit-bug.html
wlan0: authenticate with AP 94:44:52:0d:57:11
wlan0: authenticated
wlan0: associate with AP 94:44:52:0d:57:11
wlan0: RX AssocResp from 94:44:52:0d:57:11 (capab=0x11 status=0 aid=1)
wlan0: associated
cfg80211: Calling CRDA for country: US
EXT2-fs warning: mounting unchecked fs, running e2fsck is recommended
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo
ath5k phy0: unsupported jumbo


xerrs.log


119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
0
0
0
0
0
/usr/sbin/delayedrun: line 90:  7733 Terminated              $a

(midori:5699): Gtk-WARNING **: Error loading theme icon 'vcard' for stock: Icon 'vcard' not present in theme

(midori:5699): Gtk-WARNING **: Error loading theme icon 'terminal' for stock: Icon 'terminal' not present in theme

(midori:5699): Gtk-WARNING **: Error loading theme icon 'gnome-settings-theme' for stock: Icon 'gnome-settings-theme' not present in theme

(midori:5699): Gtk-WARNING **: Error loading theme icon 'stock_add-bookmark' for stock: Icon 'stock_add-bookmark' not present in theme

** (soffice:5401): WARNING **: unable to get gail version number
amixer: Unable to find simple control 'PCM',0


Code:
dmesg:

eth0: RTL8102e at 0xf827c000, 00:1f:16:45:e8:2b, XID 34a00000 IRQ 27
cfg80211: Using static regulatory domain info
cfg80211: Regulatory domain: US
   (start_freq - end_freq @ bandwidth), (max_antenna_gain, max_eirp)
   (2402000 KHz - 2472000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 2700 mBm)
   (5170000 KHz - 5190000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 2300 mBm)
   (5190000 KHz - 5210000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 2300 mBm)
   (5210000 KHz - 5230000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 2300 mBm)
   (5230000 KHz - 5330000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 2300 mBm)
   (5735000 KHz - 5835000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 3000 mBm)
cfg80211: Calling CRDA for country: US
ath5k 0000:02:00.0: PCI INT A -> GSI 17 (level, low) -> IRQ 17
ath5k 0000:02:00.0: setting latency timer to 64
ath5k 0000:02:00.0: registered as 'phy0'
phy0: Selected rate control algorithm 'minstrel'
ath5k phy0: Atheros AR2425 chip found (MAC: 0xe2, PHY: 0x70)
input: PC Speaker as /devices/platform/pcspkr/input/input8
Linux video capture interface: v2.00
uvcvideo: Found UVC 1.00 device CNF7047 (04f2:b091)
input: CNF7047 as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1a.7/usb1/1-5/1-5:1.0/input/input9
usbcore: registered new interface driver uvcvideo
USB Video Class driver (v0.1.0)
Adding 514072k swap on /dev/sda3.  Priority:-1 extents:1 across:514072k
r8169: eth0: link down
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
evdev.c(EVIOCGBIT): Suspicious buffer size 511, limiting output to 64 bytes. See http://userweb.kernel.org/~dtor/eviocgbit-bug.html
lp: driver loaded but no devices found
wlan0: authenticate with AP 94:44:52:0d:57:11
wlan0: authenticated
wlan0: associate with AP 94:44:52:0d:57:11
wlan0: RX AssocResp from 94:44:52:0d:57:11 (capab=0x11 status=0 aid=1)
wlan0: associated
cfg80211: Calling CRDA for country: US
EXT2-fs warning: mounting unchecked fs, running e2fsck is recommended


xerrs.log


398
399
400
401
402
403
404
405
406
407
408
409
410
411
412
413
414
415
416
417
418
419
420
421
422
423
424
425
426
427
428
429
430
0
0
1
2
0
1
0
1
2
0
0
1
2
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
0

Code:

dmesg:

eth0: RTL8102e at 0xf827c000, 00:1f:16:45:e8:2b, XID 34a00000 IRQ 27
cfg80211: Using static regulatory domain info
cfg80211: Regulatory domain: US
   (start_freq - end_freq @ bandwidth), (max_antenna_gain, max_eirp)
   (2402000 KHz - 2472000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 2700 mBm)
   (5170000 KHz - 5190000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 2300 mBm)
   (5190000 KHz - 5210000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 2300 mBm)
   (5210000 KHz - 5230000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 2300 mBm)
   (5230000 KHz - 5330000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 2300 mBm)
   (5735000 KHz - 5835000 KHz @ 40000 KHz), (600 mBi, 3000 mBm)
cfg80211: Calling CRDA for country: US
ath5k 0000:02:00.0: PCI INT A -> GSI 17 (level, low) -> IRQ 17
ath5k 0000:02:00.0: setting latency timer to 64
ath5k 0000:02:00.0: registered as 'phy0'
phy0: Selected rate control algorithm 'minstrel'
ath5k phy0: Atheros AR2425 chip found (MAC: 0xe2, PHY: 0x70)
input: PC Speaker as /devices/platform/pcspkr/input/input8
Linux video capture interface: v2.00
uvcvideo: Found UVC 1.00 device CNF7047 (04f2:b091)
input: CNF7047 as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1a.7/usb1/1-5/1-5:1.0/input/input9
usbcore: registered new interface driver uvcvideo
USB Video Class driver (v0.1.0)
Adding 514072k swap on /dev/sda3.  Priority:-1 extents:1 across:514072k
r8169: eth0: link down
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
mtrr: no more MTRRs available
evdev.c(EVIOCGBIT): Suspicious buffer size 511, limiting output to 64 bytes. See http://userweb.kernel.org/~dtor/eviocgbit-bug.html
lp: driver loaded but no devices found
wlan0: authenticate with AP 94:44:52:0d:57:11
wlan0: authenticated
wlan0: associate with AP 94:44:52:0d:57:11
wlan0: RX AssocResp from 94:44:52:0d:57:11 (capab=0x11 status=0 aid=1)
wlan0: associated
cfg80211: Calling CRDA for country: US
EXT2-fs warning: mounting unchecked fs, running e2fsck is recommended


xerrs.log


398
399
400
401
402
403
404
405
406
407
408
409
410
411
412
413
414
415
416
417
418
419
420
421
422
423
424
425
426
427
428
429
430
0
0
1
2
0
1
0
1
2
0
0
1
2
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
0


As for the CPU Scaling tool, I tried to install it some time ago, failed with errors far beyond my knowledge and gave up. Now I've tried again, at first it seemed to work because it recognized the P4-clock-something controller, but max and min frequencies were both set to 25000, and as I leave the program, error messages tell me that it isn't working:

Quote:
cat: /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu1/cpufreq/scaling_governor: No such file or directory
/usr/local/cpu-freq/cpu_func: line 29: /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu1/cpufreq/scaling_governor: No such file or directory
/usr/local/cpu-freq/cpu_func: line 32: /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu1/cpufreq/scaling_min_freq: No such file or directory
/usr/local/cpu-freq/cpu_func: line 33: /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu1/cpufreq/scaling_max_freq: No such file or directory
cat: /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu1/cpufreq/scaling_governor: No such file or directory


Despite that, after using the program, screen refreshes become frighteningly slow; the slowness disappears after rebooting.

So next thing I'm going to do is dive really deep in the cpu scaling documentation in the forum, to see if my error is mentioned there. I seem to remember that there were reported problems with Puppy 4.3.1.

As for the freezings, they seldom happen now, and when they do, it is short after starting the demanding activity; i.e., short after starting the video, or during the first moments of the Doom game. I wonder what such change of patterns means. Maybe it is only the addition of a lot of things done wrong for a long time without me noticing. Thanks all, I'll keep reporting my discoveries when I have the time.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [11 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Beginners Help ( Start Here)
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.1264s ][ Queries: 11 (0.0042s) ][ GZIP on ]