Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Tue 13 Nov 2018, 12:33
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » Off-Topic Area » Programming
YAD - Tips
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 33 of 35 [516 Posts]   Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3, ..., 31, 32, 33, 34, 35 Next
Author Message
Mike Walsh


Joined: 28 Jun 2014
Posts: 4359
Location: King's Lynn, UK.

PostPosted: Wed 05 Sep 2018, 07:00    Post subject:  

Morning, Fred/Mochi:-

fredx81 wrote:
Hi Mike, this should work:
Code:

yad --no-buttons --center --window-icon=/usr/local/lib/X11/pixmaps/qiv.png --title="Q.I.V Slideshow" --form --width=450 --text="     Please make your selections:-" \
--field="Choose image directory:-:MDIR" '/root' \
--field="Select timeout interval:-:NUM" '1' \
--field="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow:FBTN" 'qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1'



But the dialog stays open, don't know if you want that, this will close the dialog after clicking the button:

Code:

 SLIDESHOW=$(yad --center --window-icon=/usr/local/lib/X11/pixmaps/qiv.png --title="Q.I.V Slideshow" --width=450 --text="     Please make your selections:-" \
--form --field="Choose image directory:-:MDIR" '/root' \
--field="Select timeout interval:-:NUM" "1" \
--buttons-layout=center --button="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow:0")
echo $SLIDESHOW      # total output, next will split
DIR="`echo $SLIDESHOW | cut -d "|" -f 1`"
TIMEOUT="`echo $SLIDESHOW | cut -d "|" -f 2`"
qiv -s -f -i -d $TIMEOUT $DIR



Works for me, but probably can be more compact.


I shall in all likelihood make it 'more compact', Fred, since I was intending to use the

Code:
--close-on-unfocus


...feature that's been implemented in the most recent versions of YAD (v.0.38 - v.0.40).....combined with a timeout setting. I shall be supplying a recent version of YAD with the package; I've found 0.40 seems to run quite happily in all the 32-bit Pups in my kennels.....even 'oldies' like the last T2 build, Racy 5.5.

I'll give this a whirl and let ya know the outcome, mate.

-------------------------------------------

@ MochiMoppel:-

MochiMoppel wrote:
step wrote:

Code:


.
.
[ -n "$(echo -e)" ] && echo_e= || echo_e=-e     # Use echo -e except with dash
MULTILINE=$(echo $echo_e "$MULTILINE")          # Convert '\n' in TXT field back into linefeeds
echo $echo_e "$MULTILINE\n$TYPELESS\n$FONT\n$COLOUR"


Looks a bit ugly. Mike would call it "Greek".
Can't we forget echo -e and just use printf? Would this be an alternative and acceptable for dash?
Code:

printf %b "$MULTILINE\n$TYPELESS\n$FONT\n$COLOUR"


Hah! Yup, 'Greek' is right, my son.....

See, now this is where my lack of understanding comes back to haunt me. I understand that 'echo' gives a readout in the terminal.....but what's the difference between that and 'print'?

I have to confess, I'm all for simplicity at the best of times.....one of the nice things that's always differentiated Puppy from the mainstream distros (and 'the Other' Laughing). Simple, elegant, economical code that achieves what's needed with the least resources expended.....one reason I like the '--close-on-unfocus' feature in the new versions of YAD. Saves needing to code exit stanzas!


Mike. Wink

_________________
MY PUPPY PACKAGES | 'Thanks' are always appreciated!
--------------------------------------

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
MochiMoppel


Joined: 26 Jan 2011
Posts: 1677
Location: Japan

PostPosted: Wed 05 Sep 2018, 07:15    Post subject:  

Mike Walsh wrote:
I have to confess, I'm all for simplicity at the best of times
That's why I tried to propose to you one of the most simple solutions, basically a 2-liner.

The printf question was for step, not for you.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Mike Walsh


Joined: 28 Jun 2014
Posts: 4359
Location: King's Lynn, UK.

PostPosted: Wed 05 Sep 2018, 07:59    Post subject:  

@ Fred:-

Hmm.

Well, as supplied, your first example merely showed the first line of text.....and nothing else.

Code:
yad --no-buttons --center --window-icon=/usr/local/lib/X11/pixmaps/qiv.png --title="Q.I.V Slideshow" --form --width=450 --text="     Please make your selections:-" \
--field="Choose image directory:-:MDIR" '/root' \
--field="Select timeout interval:-:NUM" '1' \
--field="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow:FBTN" 'qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1'


I had to add the '--form' back in front of the first '--field'. You'd also left a space after each of the 'escapes'.....it didn't like that either.

The last line, I had to change from your example to

Code:
--field="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow":fbtn 'qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1'


...because the 'field button' itself wasn't showing. But it still doesn't do anything, neither as original, as per your mods, or as per my mods. I can't help thinking there's other stuff needs adding in, y'know.

Previously, whenever I've started an app from a field button, it's always needed double-quotation marks around the command ("), rather than singles (plus a space, then an 'escape' to finish the line off). Also (and I could be wrong on this), I can't help thinking another step is needed to actually 'enter' the 'timeout value'. With the file-chooser dialog, you get an 'OK' at the end when you close it.....which 'enters' the value. With the timeout as it is, there's nothing like that; if you run that line from the terminal, it brings the wee box up where you select your number.....then 'closing' the box with the 'OK' button 'enters' it.....and the value is printed in the terminal.

(In my version, all you're doing is choosing the numeric value.....but you don't actually 'enter' it.)

Are my 'musings' making any sense here? (i mean, if the GUI needs re-designing, then so be it! I don't care about the 'look' of it - this is simply an initial 'rough-out', after all - so long as it works; it's gotta be functional, obviously. Hell, I wish I had a 'head' for this kinda thing.....) Rolling Eyes


Mike. Wink

_________________
MY PUPPY PACKAGES | 'Thanks' are always appreciated!
--------------------------------------

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
fredx181


Joined: 11 Dec 2013
Posts: 3524
Location: holland

PostPosted: Wed 05 Sep 2018, 08:15    Post subject:  

Hi Mike, it may have to do with copy/paste from the forum
Here is exactly the same as one-liner, hopefully that doesn't give same or similar problem.
(EDIT: well.. I pasted here, copied from a oneliner in Geany, when I copy and paste from here back in Geany it appears again as one-liner)
Code:
yad --no-buttons --center --window-icon=/usr/local/lib/X11/pixmaps/qiv.png --title="Q.I.V Slideshow" --form --width=450 --text="     Please make your selections:-" --field="Choose image directory:-:MDIR" '/root' --field="Select timeout interval:-:NUM" '1' --field="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow:FBTN" 'qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1'


I tested and slideshow works fine for me.

Fred

_________________
Dog Linux website
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Mike Walsh


Joined: 28 Jun 2014
Posts: 4359
Location: King's Lynn, UK.

PostPosted: Wed 05 Sep 2018, 10:12    Post subject:  

@ Fred:-

D'oh..! Ooh, I am so embarrassed... Embarassed

I owe you an apology, mate;I am just having 'one of those days'. Rolling Eyes

I'm in Xenialpup64 today - first time for a few days, in fact. The reason for it not working? Ve-e-ery simple. Qiv wasn't, in fact, installed.... (*cringe*)

Your script works nicely; just what the doctor ordered, in fact. I've been running the test scripts from one of my 'common' data partitions.....'cos scripts are not 'architecture-specific', like apps are. Even so, it does help to actually install the binaries that you want the scripts to call...

Aarrgh!!

-----------------------------

One quick question, if I may? The two variables you've used ('%1', '%2').....do I take it that refers to 'Field1' and 'Field2'? Or is it just 'Line1' & 'Line2' (or 'item1'/'item2'), etc? I still want to get some of this stuff straight in this bag of mush I jokingly refer to as my head..! Laughing

Cheers anyway, Fred; nice one. Thanks again.


Mike. Wink

_________________
MY PUPPY PACKAGES | 'Thanks' are always appreciated!
--------------------------------------

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
fredx181


Joined: 11 Dec 2013
Posts: 3524
Location: holland

PostPosted: Wed 05 Sep 2018, 11:19    Post subject:  

Mike Walsh wrote:
@ Fred:-

D'oh..! Ooh, I am so embarrassed... Embarassed

I owe you an apology, mate;I am just having 'one of those days'. Rolling Eyes


No problem at all, Mike ! Smile

Quote:
The two variables you've used ('%1', '%2').....do I take it that refers to 'Field1' and 'Field2'?

Yes, what's set from the --field variables.

Fred

_________________
Dog Linux website
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
misko_2083


Joined: 08 Nov 2016
Posts: 55

PostPosted: Wed 05 Sep 2018, 13:51    Post subject:  

lika wrote:
misko_2083 wrote:
Added pv command to display the progress. One more dependancy to install but I see no other way for now.

Hello, misko_2083.

What about coproc, tail or stdbuf instead pv?

And:
- there are 2 times expanded "Sure_Command" in the script, maybe use "export?"
- attach the final dialog (window about successful installation) to main window? Is it possible?
- is there way to fix top border (thin line) of the progress plug? But "--fixed" option don't applied for a plug.
- and maybe make the button "Abort" inactive at the beginning and at the end of the installation?

Replace the line:
Code:
pv -n 2>$percentage_pipe | tar xJfv archive.tar.xz -C "$1" 2>&1 >> $percentage_pipe & echo $! > "$main_proc_id"

and now no visual progressbar... Confused
.

You forgot xzcat. Yad has some limitations. Maybe python would be a better option.

fredx181 wrote:

Code:
yad --no-buttons --center --window-icon=/usr/local/lib/X11/pixmaps/qiv.png --title="Q.I.V Slideshow" --form --width=450 --text="     Please make your selections:-" --field="Choose image directory:-:MDIR" '/root' --field="Select timeout interval:-:NUM" '1' --field="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow:FBTN" 'qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1'


I tested and slideshow works fine for me.


That just gave me an idea. Slideshow inside the yad paned tab. Smile
It's possible to draw over the yad window. X will allow applications to do just anything.
But the script would require "xloadimage" and xdotool. It's in debian repos at least.
Code:
#!/bin/bash

id="$((${RANDOM}+$RANDOM))"

yad --class tab-slideshow --plug=$id --tabnum=1 --text="\n\n\n\t\t\tLoading" & TAB_PID=$!

yad --plug=$id --tabnum=2 --form &

yad --paned --class "yad-slideshow" --key=$id --tab="tab1" --tab="tab2"  --active-tab='2' --width=900 --height=600 --splitter=300 --fixed & YPID=$!

# Wait untill the tab is created, that is until window name appears
until xdotool getwindowname "$(xdotool search --any --pid $TAB_PID --class "tab-slideshow" 2>/dev/null | tail -1 2>/dev/null)" &>/dev/null; do
        # sleep until the window opens
        sleep .1
done

# Decimal window id
WindowID="$(xdotool search --class "tab-slideshow" 2>/dev/null | tail -1)"

# Hexadecimal, that's what xloadimage accepts
WindowIDHex=$(printf "0x%08x" ${WindowID})

sleep .5

while true; do
        #Set the folder here
        for NAME in $HOME/Pictures/*.png; do
              xloadimage -windowid $WindowIDHex "$NAME" -quiet 2>/dev/null
             #Set duration here
             sleep 1
       done
done & XLOAD_IMAGE=$!

wait $YPID

kill -SIGKILL $XLOAD_IMAGE

exit 0

Remember to change the folder in the script.

This reminds me of ubuntu installer.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
step

Joined: 04 May 2012
Posts: 1095

PostPosted: Wed 05 Sep 2018, 16:09    Post subject:  

MochiMoppel wrote:
step wrote:
Code:

.
.
[ -n "$(echo -e)" ] && echo_e= || echo_e=-e     # Use echo -e except with dash
MULTILINE=$(echo $echo_e "$MULTILINE")          # Convert '\n' in TXT field back into linefeeds
echo $echo_e "$MULTILINE\n$TYPELESS\n$FONT\n$COLOUR"

Looks a bit ugly. Mike would call it "Greek".
Can't we forget echo -e and just use printf? Would this be an alternative and acceptable for dash?
Code:
printf %b "$MULTILINE\n$TYPELESS\n$FONT\n$COLOUR"

Yes, that's nice. I wasn't aware of the %b format for printf. dash seems to support it. Thanks.

_________________
Fatdog64-721|+Packages|Kodi|Findnrun|+forum|gtkmenuplus
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Mike Walsh


Joined: 28 Jun 2014
Posts: 4359
Location: King's Lynn, UK.

PostPosted: Wed 05 Sep 2018, 20:32    Post subject:  

Fred:-

I do apologise for this. Got another question for you, I'm afraid....

In the qiv 'exec stanza', the '-f' parameter determines full-screen status, yes? I want to add a check-box, to allow the user to select full-screen (or not; their choice). Like this:-





Checked gives the value 'TRUE |'.
Unchecked returns (not surprisingly) 'FALSE |'.

So far, I've added this extra bit:-

Code:
 yad  --no-buttons --center --window-icon=/usr/local/lib/X11/pixmaps/qiv.png --title="Q.I.V Slideshow" --form --width=450 --back=yellow --text="     Please make your selections:-" \
--form --field="Choose image directory:-:MDIR" '/root' \
--field="Select timeout interval:-:NUM" '1' \
--field="Fullscreen:CHK" \
--field="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow":fbtn 'qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1'


I guess this 3rd field could be '%3'?

Now; here's the question, 'cos I can't figure this bit out at all. How do checkbox values work in scripting? How can I arrange it so that 'TRUE' inserts the '-f':-

Code:
'qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1'


.....and 'FALSE' leaves it out?

Code:
'qiv -s -i -d %2 %1'


I do remember that in old-style BASIC, many, many moons ago in my youth, you'd simply do this with an 'EITHER'.....'OR' conditional statement. But how's this achieved in Bash? Again.....sorry for the 'noob-type' questions. Embarassed But if you never ask, you never learn.....and I do want to learn some scripting 'basics'..!


Mike. Wink

_________________
MY PUPPY PACKAGES | 'Thanks' are always appreciated!
--------------------------------------

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
MochiMoppel


Joined: 26 Jan 2011
Posts: 1677
Location: Japan

PostPosted: Thu 06 Sep 2018, 01:58    Post subject:  

step wrote:
Yes, that's nice. I wasn't aware of the %b format for printf. dash seems to support it. Thanks.

You're welcome, but let's forget %b format too. Doesn't make a difference here. printf decodes escape sequences by default and a plain printf should be all that is needed here - unless dash complains Laughing
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
fredx181


Joined: 11 Dec 2013
Posts: 3524
Location: holland

PostPosted: Thu 06 Sep 2018, 02:52    Post subject:  

Hi Mike,

Quote:
I guess this 3rd field could be '%3'?

Now; here's the question, 'cos I can't figure this bit out at all. How do checkbox values work in scripting? How can I arrange it so that 'TRUE' inserts the '-f':-

Code:
'qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1'


Try this:
Code:
yad --no-buttons --center --window-icon=/usr/local/lib/X11/pixmaps/qiv.png --title="Q.I.V Slideshow" --form --width=450 --back=yellow --text="     Please make your selections:-" \
--form --field="Choose image directory:-:MDIR" '/root' \
--field="Select timeout interval:-:NUM" '1' \
--field="Fullscreen:CHK" "" \
--field="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow":fbtn 'bash -c "[ %3 = TRUE ] && qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1 || qiv -s -i -d %2 %1"'


It's a little more code as you see, checking first if %3 = TRUE, <qiv command fullscreen> else <qiv command not-fullscreen>

Hey... no need to apologize, I learn from this also Very Happy

EDIT: if you want Fullscreen checked by default, make the field:
Code:
--field="Fullscreen:CHK" "TRUE"


EDIT2: I experimented some more (wanted the button command in a function)
Code:
#!/bin/bash
export load_cmd='@bash -c "button_cmd %1 %2 %3 %4 %5 %6"'

function button_cmd () {
[ $3 = TRUE ] && FS="-f" || FS=""
qiv -s $FS -i -d $2 $1
}
export -f button_cmd

yad --no-buttons --center --window-icon=/usr/local/lib/X11/pixmaps/qiv.png --title="Q.I.V Slideshow" --form --width=450 --back=yellow --text="     Please make your selections:-" \
--form --field="Choose image directory:-:MDIR" '/root' \
--field="Select timeout interval:-:NUM" '1' \
--field="Fullscreen:CHK" "TRUE" \
--field="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow":fbtn "$load_cmd"


Advantage is that you can easily add more checkboxes and edit function button_cmd, like:
Code:
function button_cmd () {
[ $3 = TRUE ] && FS="-f" || FS=""
[ $4 = TRUE ] && ...... || .....
........
}


EDIT3: Me again Smile added checkbox "Shrink image(s) larger than the screen to fit" (EDIT, on second thought, it may better be the default)
Code:
export load_cmd='@bash -c "button_cmd %1 %2 %3 %4 %5 %6"'

function button_cmd () {
[ $3 = TRUE ] && FS="-f" || FS=""
[ $4 = TRUE ] && SD="-t" || SD=""
qiv -s $FS $SD -i -d $2 $1
}
export -f button_cmd

yad --no-buttons --center --window-icon=/usr/local/lib/X11/pixmaps/qiv.png --title="Q.I.V Slideshow" --form --width=450 --back=yellow --text="     Please make your selections:-" \
--form --field="Choose image directory:-:MDIR" '/root' \
--field="Select timeout interval:-:NUM" '1' \
--field="Fullscreen:CHK" "TRUE" \
--field="Shrink image(s) larger than the screen to fit:CHK" "TRUE" \
--field="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow":fbtn "$load_cmd"

Btw, there's also the "-m" option, scaling to full size of screen.

EDIT4: OK, last Laughing "Shrink image(s) larger than the screen to fit" is default and added checkbox "Zoom to screen size and preserve aspect ratio"
Code:
export load_cmd='@bash -c "button_cmd %1 %2 %3 %4 %5 %6"'

function button_cmd () {
[ $3 = TRUE ] && FS="-f" || FS=""
[ $4 = TRUE ] && ZM="-m" || ZM=""
qiv -t -s $FS $ZM -i -d $2 $1
}
export -f button_cmd

yad --no-buttons --center --window-icon=/usr/local/lib/X11/pixmaps/qiv.png --title="Q.I.V Slideshow" --form --width=450 --back=yellow --text="     Please make your selections:-" \
--form --field="Choose image directory:-:MDIR" '/root' \
--field="Select timeout interval:-:NUM" '1' \
--field="Fullscreen:CHK" "TRUE" \
--field="Zoom to screen size and preserve aspect ratio:CHK" "" \
--field="Run  Q.I.V  slideshow":fbtn "$load_cmd"


Fred

_________________
Dog Linux website
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Mike Walsh


Joined: 28 Jun 2014
Posts: 4359
Location: King's Lynn, UK.

PostPosted: Thu 06 Sep 2018, 06:33    Post subject:  

Morning, Fred.

O-kaaay. Right. (That little lot'll give me summat to think about for a while! Laughing)

See, I started out with this kind of thing way back in the late 70's/early 80's, and - courtesy of a Commodore 64 the old man treated me & my younger brother to for Xmas '81 or '82 - started playing around and experimenting with Commodore BASIC.

John was at the age when he was just discovering girls for the first time, and had no time for it. I'd passed through that phase a few years before ( Very Happy ), so I pretty much had it to myself. Wrote myself a 'Hangman' game for it, with which I was pretty 'chuffed'!

--------------------------------------

Trouble is, I'm still thinking in terms of BASIC (what I can remember of it!), so I find Bash a bit confusing, y'see.

The pair of double-quotes after '...:CHK' ("").....what are those actually doing? I know what the && is for, but what does the 'double-pipe' ('||') in the (now) 2-way exec stanza do? Does that allow it to work in both directions, dependent on condition? (I know what a 'single-pipe' does.) I'm slowly getting my head around some of this stuff, but I'm a wee way from being able to string it all together yet...!

You're kind of acting a bit like my night-school computer class tutor had to.....except this is now a totally different language.....


Mike. Wink

_________________
MY PUPPY PACKAGES | 'Thanks' are always appreciated!
--------------------------------------

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
fredx181


Joined: 11 Dec 2013
Posts: 3524
Location: holland

PostPosted: Thu 06 Sep 2018, 06:58    Post subject:  

Mike wrote:
The pair of double-quotes after '...:CHK' ("").....what are those actually doing? I know what the && is for, but what does the 'double-pipe' ('||') in the (now) 2-way exec stanza do? Does that allow it to work in both directions, dependent on condition? (I know what a 'single-pipe' does.) I'm slowly getting my head around some of this stuff, but I'm a wee way from being able to string it all together yet...!



Without the double-quotes after '...:CHK' it didn't work for me, apparently it needs to be there to at least give empty value, not sure why.

About '&&' and '||' , it's short equivalent of if... else... condition, for example this:
Code:
[ %3 = TRUE ] && qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1 || qiv -s -i -d %2 %1

Works the same as this:
Code:
if [ %3 = TRUE ]
then        # (as && , if condition matched)
qiv -s -f -i -d %2 %1
else        # (as || , if condition not matched, do something else)
qiv -s -i -d %2 %1
fi


Have fun!

Fred

_________________
Dog Linux website
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
step

Joined: 04 May 2012
Posts: 1095

PostPosted: Thu 06 Sep 2018, 09:00    Post subject:  

MochiMoppel wrote:
step wrote:
Yes, that's nice. I wasn't aware of the %b format for printf. dash seems to support it. Thanks.

You're welcome, but let's forget %b format too. Doesn't make a difference here. printf decodes escape sequences by default and a plain printf should be all that is needed here - unless dash complains Laughing
I think my original intent was to output all "\n"s as newlines, including the "\n"s that are stored in $MULTILINE, so %b is correct (you were).
%s instead would only expand the "\n"s that separate the variables in printf %s "$MULTILINE\n$TYPELESS\n$FONT\n$COLOUR".

_________________
Fatdog64-721|+Packages|Kodi|Findnrun|+forum|gtkmenuplus
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
MochiMoppel


Joined: 26 Jan 2011
Posts: 1677
Location: Japan

PostPosted: Thu 06 Sep 2018, 09:37    Post subject:  

step wrote:
I think my original intent was to output all "\n"s as newlines, including the "\n"s that are stored in $MULTILINE, so %b is correct (you were).
%s instead would only expand the "\n"s that separate the variables in printf %s "$MULTILINE\n$TYPELESS\n$FONT\n$COLOUR".
Well, yes, %b is correct but redundant, %s would be wrong, it would not even expand the "\n"s that separate the variables since the whole argument is one big string and it doesn't matter if the "\n"s are in the variables or between them. Just try it. The only difference to echo -e is that there is no final linefeed, making find "some_string" the same as echo -en "some_string". Only if you want to emulate echo -e you would need %b. The whole thing then would have to look like this: printf "%b\n" "some_string_with_escape_codes_in_it" . Confused? I hope not.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 33 of 35 [516 Posts]   Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3, ..., 31, 32, 33, 34, 35 Next
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » Off-Topic Area » Programming
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.2313s ][ Queries: 12 (0.1158s) ][ GZIP on ]